Formed in October 2013 by Jeff Cox and John Tyrer with the line up quickly finalised with the addition of friend Dave Appleford on bass and former bandmate Garry Davies on drums.
The debut album "Isotopes and Endoscopes" was released July 2015 and recieved  good reviews and both local and international radio airplay.